Executive

Executive

President

Julieanne Lamond

The Australian National University

julieanne.lamond@anu.edu.au

Vice President

Roger Osborne

Humanities, College of Arts, Society and Education

Division of Tropical Environments and Societies

James Cook University, PO Box 6811

Cairns QLD 4870 AUSTRALIA

roger.osborne@jcu.edu.au

Immediate Past President

Fiona Morrison

University of New South Wales

f.morrison@unsw.edu.au

Treasurer

Emily Potter

Deakin University

e.potter@deakin.edu.au

Secretary

Brigid Magner

RMIT

brigid.magner@rmit.edu.au

NT Representative

Adelle Sefton-Rowsten

Charles Darwin University

Adelle.Sefton-Rowston@cdu.edu.au

NSW Representative

Lachlan Brown

Charles Sturt University

labrown@csu.edu.au

QLD Representative

Victoria Kuttainen

James Cook University

victoria.kuttainen@jcu.edu.au

SA Representative

Jessica White

University of South Australia

Jessica.White2@unisa.edu.au

TAS Representative

Robert Clarke

University of Tasmania

Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au

VIC Representative

Jeanine Leane

The University of Melbourne

j.leane@unimelb.edu.au

WA Representative

Tanya Dalziell

University of Western Australia

tanya.dalziell.uwa.edu.au

ACT Representative

Christina Spittel

Australian Defence Force Academy

C.Spittel@adfa.edu.au

Postgraduate Representatives

Alice Bellette 

Lianda Burrows

asalpostgraduates@gmail.com

Early Career Research Representative

Kate Noske

catherine.noske@uwa.edu.a

Sarah-Jane Burton

Engagement and Communication 

Katie Hansord

katie.hansord@gmail.com

 

Jessica White 

University of South Australia

Jessica.White2@unisa.edu.au

 

Education Representative

Larissa McLean Davies

 


JASAL Editors

Victoria Kuttainen

James Cook University

victoria.kuttainen@jcu.edu.au

 

Robert Clarke

University of Tasmania

Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au

 

Joseph Cummins

josephalcummins@gmail.com