Executive

Executive

President

Fiona Morrison

University of New South Wales

f.morrison@unsw.edu.au

 

Vice President

Julieanne Lamond

The Australian National University

julieanne.lamond@anu.edu.au

 

Immediate Past President

Brigid Rooney

University of Sydney

brigid.rooney@sydney.edu.au

Treasurer

Roger Osborne

Humanities, College of Arts, Society and Education

Division of Tropical Environments and Societies

James Cook University, PO Box 6811

Cairns QLD 4870 AUSTRALIA

roger.osborne@jcu.edu.au

Secretary

Demelza Hall

Federation University Australia

d.hall@federation.edu.au

NT Representative

Adelle Sefton-Rowsten

Charles Darwin University

Adelle.Sefton-Rowston@cdu.edu.au

NSW Representative

Lachlan Brown

Charles Sturt University

labrown@csu.edu.au

QLD Representative

Victoria Kuttainen

James Cook University

victoria.kuttainen@jcu.edu.au

SA Representative

Mandy Treagus

University of Adelaide

mandy.treagus@adelaide.edu.au

TAS Representative

Robert Clarke

University of Tasmania

Robert.Clarke@utas.edu.au

VIC Representative

Emily Potter

Deakin University

e.potter@deakin.edu.au

 

WA Representative

Tanya Dalziell

University of Western Australia

tanya.dalziell.uwa.edu.au

ACT Representative

Christina Spittel

Australian Defence Force Academy

C.Spittel@adfa.edu.au

Postgraduate Representatives

Matilda Grogan

Megan McClean

asalpostgraduates@gmail.com

 

Early Career Research Representative

Communications Representative

Katie Hansord

katie.hansord@gmail.com

Social Media Representatives

Jessica White 

The University of Queensland

jessica.white@uq.edu.au

Lauren Pearce

Sharon Bart

James Youd

JASAL Editors

Tony Simoes da Silva

University of Wollongong

tonys@uow.edu.au